There For Tomorrow releases cover art and tracklisting for upcoming album “The Verge”

Orlando emo kids There For Tomorrow have given up the details on their forthcoming full-length album The Verge. The cover art will look like –<<– that and the track listing is here. The Verge will come out on June 28 through Hopeless Records. You can check out the song Hunt Hunt Hunt here.

1. The Verge
2. Nowhere BLVD.
4. The Joyride
5. Hunt Hunt Hunt
6. Circle Of Lies
7. Get It
8. 18
9. Slip Inside (The Barrel Of Your Gun)
10. BLU
11. Stopwatch Affair
12. I’d Be Changing If I Were You

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites