Title Fight, Lucero, and more added to Krazy Fest

Krazy Fest 2011 have added some more awesome bands to their already-impressive lineup: Title Fight and Lucero have just announced their addition to the bill, as have Pianos Become Teeth, Dead End Path, Another Mistake, and Evolett.

The Fest lineup already includes Cave In, Make Do and Mend, Lemuria, La Dispute, Fireworks, Defeater, 7 Seconds, Touche Amore, Hot Rod Circuit, Straight A’s, Frontier(s), Moving Mountains, Lions Lions, Reading Group, Coalesce, The Bled, This is Hell and an acoustic solo set from Kevin Seconds.

It all goes down May 20-22 at Expo 5 in Louisville.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites