toyGuitar announce “Move Like a Ghost” EP

San Francisco’s toyGuitar have announced they will be releasing a new EP titled Move Like a Ghost on September 2nd through Fat Wreck Chords.

Like their 2015 debut album In This Mess, the EP was recorded with Chris Dugan (Green Day, The Phenomenauts, etc.) at JingleTown Recording in Oakland, CA.

Check out the EP’s cover art and tracklist below, and stay tuned for more details.

Move Like a Ghost tracklist:

1: Peach Fuzz
2: Move Like a Ghost
3: Wrong Side
4: Stoned Under a New Moon
5: Swan
6: Turn it Around

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites