Tracklisting revealed for Gob tribute “How Far Nostalgia Takes You”

The tracklisting for Stay Asleep Productions’ upcoming Gob tribute album “How Far Nostalgia Takes You” has officially been revealed!

You can check out the album’s full tracklisting, featuring Gob covers from Booze Cruise, Attention Anyone, Adelleda, Cricket, and many others below.

“How Far Nostalgia Takes You” is set to be released on October 29th through, as I previously mentioned, Stay Asleep Productions. Earlier this year, Gob announced they had finished recording a new album – their first since 2007’s “Muertos Vivos” – and were in the process of mixing it.


01. Cricket – You’re Too Cool
02. Adelleda – Beauville
03. Curbside – Sleepyhead
04. Beerstain, Handshake! – Custer’s Last One Night Stand
05. Attention Anyone – On These Days
06. Dead To Rights – Asshole TV
07. June & July – Soda
08. Booze Cruise – Self Appointed Leader
09. The Weekend Ends – Break
10. IVS – What To Do
11. World War Nothing – Suds
12. The Old Wives – Extra, Extra!

share on: Comments (3)

Comments 3

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites