Tracklisting revealed for upcoming “American Idiot” tribute album

As you may or may not know, Kerrang is releasing a tribute album for Green Day’s classic “American Idiot.” Well it looks like the tracklisting has just been revealed. The album features covers from Neck Deep, You Me at Six, The Swellers and much more.

Check out the entire tracklisting below. The tribute album will be released June 11th 2014.

“American Idiot” was released September 21st 2004. Green Day last released a trilogy of albums entitled “¡Uno!”, “¡Dos!” and “¡Tré!’ in 2012 on Reprise Records.

1. American Idiot – 5 Seconds Of Summer

2. Jesus Of Suburbia – Rise To Remain

3. Holiday – The Blackout

4. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams – Neck Deep

5. Are We The Waiting – You Me At Six

6. St. Jimmy – Bowling For Soup

7. Give Me Novacaine – Escape The Fate

8. She’s A Rebel – Falling In Reverse

9. Extraordinary Girl – Frank Iero

10. Letterbomb – LostAlone

11. Wake Me Up When September Ends – The Defiled

12. Homecoming – Lonely The Brave

13. Whatsername – New Politics

Bonus tracks

14. Welcome To Paradise – State Champs

15. Basket Case – The Swellers

share on: Comments (42)

Comments 42

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites