UK Subs release new album “XXIV”, stream new song “Coalition Government Blues”

Last week old school punk rockers UK Subs released their 24th(!) studio album.  In keeping with their alphabetical sequencing of album names, this one was titled “XXIV” and it contains 14 tracks plus 12 bonus acoustic tracks on the expanded edition.

“XXIV” was released through Captain Oi Records.  You can stream the tune “Coalition Government Blues” off the release right here.

share on: Comments (3)

Comments 3

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites