Video: Agnostic Front – Full Televised German Set

NYHC legends Agnostic Front played at the Area-4 Fest back in August this year for what became a televised set for German viewers. But now fans all across the world can rejoice, as the entire set is now available to watch online.

Check it out here!

Agnostic Front released their tenth studio album “My Life My Way” in 2011 on Nuclear Blast Records.


01. The Eliminator
02. Dead to Me
03. For My Family
04. Us Against the World
05. All Is Not Forgotten
06. Peace
07. Crucified
08. Gotta Go
09. Riot, Riot Upstart
10. Police State
11. Take Me Back
12. A Mi Manera
13. Addiction
14. Blitzkrieg Bop


share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites