Violent Affair detail upcoming album “The Cockroach Theory”

Oklahoma City punks Violent Affair have revealed the cover art (pictured above) and tracklisting for their upcoming album “The Cockroach Theory,” which is set to be released on September 10th via Jailhouse Records.

You can check out the album’s tracklisting here and download a new song called “Do Or Die” for free here.

Before the release of “The Cockroach Theory,” the band will be putting out an EP entitled “The Pressure Is Rising” on June 11th.

1. Intro
2. No Future
3. Dying To Live
4. Obstruction Of Justice/1907 (album version)
5. Destroy Society
6. Internal War
7. The Cockroach Theory
8. Do Or Die
9. Damage
10. Dead End Nights
11. Tried And True
12. Stronger Than Before

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites