Warner Drive detail new album “City of Angels,” announce European tour dates

Los Angeles rockers Warner Drive have announced their new album City of Angels will be released on November 8th through NOFX guitarist El Hefe’s Cyber Tracks.

The cover art can be seen above, and the tracklist can be found below, along with details on the band’s upcoming European tour.

If you’re interested in pre-ordering City of Angels, head over to the label’s website. It’s available digitally and on CD, and you can stream 30 second clips of each song to get an idea of what the album’s gonna sound like.


1. Rising From the Fallen
2. The City of Angels
3. Boys N’ Girls
4. Radio Love Song
5. Open Our Eyes
6. King of Swing
7. West Memphis Three
8. Ah-Ha
9. Falling Down
10. Fully Loaded

Aug 15 – Ditmarscher Rock Festival, Brunsbuttel, Germany
Aug 20 – Wild at Heart, Berlin, Germany
Aug 21 – Sonic Ballroom, Cologne, Germany
Aug 22 – Ph Cafeen, Copenhagen, Denmark
Aug 28 – Rockbaten, Helsingborg, Sweden
Aug 29 – Rockkulturen, Lund, Sweden
Aug 30 – Helgea Festivalen, Knislinge, Sweden
Sep 02 – Stpln, Malmo, Sweden
Sep 05 – Taidetehdas, Porvoo, Finland
Sep 06 – On The Rocks, Helsinki, Finland

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites