While She Sleeps release live video version of “Silence Speaks”

While She Sleeps have released a video of an alternative version of ‘Silence Speaks’, which was filmed and recorded live at St Pancras Old Church last year. The track is included on an expanded special edition of their album ‘You Are We’, which is set for release 20th July.

Out on the band’s own Sleeps Brothers label, the new edition of the record will also feature demos of album tracks and ideas that didn’t make it onto the record. Full track listings (as well as the video) below.

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZKcI9a8AnA4&w=610&h=343]

1. You Are We
2. Steal The Sun
3. Feel
4. Empire Of Silence
5. Wide Awake
6. Silence Speaks
7. Settle Down Society
8. Hurricane
9. Revolt
10. Civil Isolation
11. In Another Now
12. Feel (Alternative Version)
13. Silence Speaks (Alternative Version)
14. Hurricane (Alternative Version)
15. Civil Isolation (Demo)
16. Feel (Demo)
17. Fear In Change (Instrumental Demo)
18. I Am While She Sleeps
19. Lost Ideas

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites