Whiskey Rebels releasing “These Inside Jokes Are Killing Me” (rare and unreleased songs)

Sacramento street-punks Whiskey Rebels are filling-in the gaps of their 10 year career with a 17 track LP titled “These Inside Jokes Are Killing Me” coming out soon on Oi! The Boar Records.  The material will include 11 previously unreleased tracks from the S/T album’s demo sessions, a late night studio session in Philly, and the band’s final recorded original track, “Get Lost” as well as a few tracks that only appeared on comps and hard-to-find 7″s.

The vinyl will include 3 previously unreleased covers, not available on the digital release and a fold out 2 sided poster – skull on one side and detailed notes about every track on the other.

Pre-sales start tomorrow but you can check out the track listing here.


1 Live and Die for Those I Love 2:30

2 America 2:26

3 Go Nowhere (Reagan Youth) 0:47

4 Sacto United (’99 demo) 2:29

5 Six Gun Sally 2:27

6 Cold Feelings (Social D) 2:30

7 Ward of the State 2:18

8 Element of Surprise 1:53

9 Ready to Die 2:49

10 Yolo Bus Blues 2:11

11 Get Lost 3:22

12 In the City (the Jam) 2:16

13 Streets Gave you to Me (’99 demo) 2:56

14 Final Call (’99 demo) 2:20

15 County Time 1:24

16 Roll the Dice (’99 demo) 2:51

17 Holiday Master Plan 2:49

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites