Worship This! announce ‘Mint’ LP, stream new song “Decisions, Decisions”

Ohio’s Worship This! have unveiled some details regarding their sophomore LP. Titled Mint, the album will contain 10 brand new songs, and will be released on April 1, 2016 via A-F Records. The band have also released a stream of the first song from the record, “Decisions, Decisions,” which you can listen to here.

You can check out the album art and track list below. Digital pre-orders for the album are available here, while vinyl pre-orders can be found here.

Worship This! released their debut album Tomorrow, I’ll Miss You on May 14, 2013 through A-F Records.

1. Decisions, Decisions
2. Miserable Again
3. So Long…Sucker!
4. 19th Street
5. Aurora
6. Let Life Unfold
7. Kennedy
8. Everything Went Wrong
9. Loving A Wild Thing
10. Relapser

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites