Zebrahead detail compilation album “The Bonus Brothers”

Zebrahead┬áhave revealed the artwork and track listing of their upcoming compilation album The Bonus Brothers, which includes tracks previously released only in Japan and comes out in less than two weeks, November 24th. The album’s track listing is below.

For more info on The Bonus Brothers, go to Zebrahead’s official website, and pre-order the record while you’re at it.

Zebrahead’s recent album, Walk the Plank, was released in 2015. The band has a new album in the works.

1. Blue Light Special
2. Down Without a Fight
3. Dance Sucka!
4. Battle of the Bullshit
5. Sex, Lies and Audiotape
6. A Freak Gasoline Fight Accident
7. Light Up the Sky
8. We’re Not a Cover Band, We’re a Tribute Band
9. The Art of Breaking Up
10. Down in Flames
11. Riot Girl

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites