Anti-Flag stream re-recorded version of “Wake Up,” reveal tracklisting for third “20 Years of Hell” 7-inch

Pittsburgh punk veterans Anti-Flag are streaming a re-recorded version of “Wake Up,” which will be appearing on the third volume in their “20 Years of Hell” 7-inch series, featuring two tracks from Worship This! on its b-side.

You can stream the re-recorded track right here. Details on the tracklisting for the third “20 Years of Hell” 7-inch can be found below.

The original version of “Wake Up” appeared on Anti-Flag’s 2003 album “The Terror State.” In the mood for more Anti-Flag? Check out our recent interview with Pat Thetic!

Side A

1. Anti-Flag – Wake Up (Re-recorded)
2. Anti-Flag – Mumia’s Song (Re-recorded)

Side B

1. Worship This! – I, Human
2. Worship This! – Red Herring

Add Anti-Flag to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.