Cloak/Dagger: “Lost Art” album release

Jade TreeCloak/Dagger‘s new album, “Lost Art,” is to be released November 3rd on Jade Tree Records. There is an added bonus on this album: Each LP will include a coupon allowing a download of the songs in MP3 format.

For a look at the album tracks, check out the Full Story page.

The band will also begin their European tour this Thursday and you can check out the dates on the Dying Scene Shows page.

Track List

1. Billions Millions

2. Dead Idols

3. Don’t Need A (MP3)

4. Broken Wrists

5. Deathbed Rebels

6. Eyes On The Wall

7. Same Old Story

8. Dead Town Beat

9. Lower Eastada

10. In My Orbit

11. Fast Food Dream

12. Lost Art

13. Tragic Sleep

Add Cloak/Dagger to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.