Dry Heave Records to release “Four Way Split” with Freebase, Blasted, Quiet Man, and Teef

London hardcore punk label Dry Heave Records have just announced that they will be releasing a four way split featuring Freebase, Blasted, Quiet Man, and Teef.  The release will consist of 15 tracks and will be out on December 1st.  To give you an idea of what to expect you can check out 1 track from each band below.

Dry Heave will be hosting a double release show on November 29th at The Pipeline in London with Freebase, Quiet Man and Teef opening for UK hardcore legends Broken Bones, who will be releasing an EP as well.  Info on that show can be found here.

Add Freebase to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.