Front Porch Step signs to Pure Noise Records, to release debut album “Aware”

Front Porch Step (The solo acoustic project featuring singer / song-writer Jake Mcelfresh.) has signed to Pure Noise. He will release his debut album “Aware” on November 12. 2013.

You can check out the tracklist here.

You cab listen to some of his music here.

1. Angels & Demons

2. Aware

3. Private Fears in Public Places

4. Drown

5. If I Tremble

6. Poison

7. Run Away

8. Lullaby

9. The Day You Took the Good Away

10. Island of the Misfit Boy

11. I Won’t Say That I’m Okay

Add Front Porch Step to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.