Matt Pryor of The Get Up Kids to release second solo album “May Day”

Matt Pryor, vocalist and guitar player for The Get Up Kids, is set to release his second solo album “May Day” in January of 2012. The album was recorded in his home studio and has twelve new tracks, which you can check out the track-listing here.

Pryor released his last solo record, “Confidence Man” in 2008.

1. Don’t Let The Bastards Get You Down

2. The Lies Are Keeping Me Here

3. Where Do We Go From Here

4. Like A Professional

5. As If I Could Fall In Love Again

6. Polish The Broken Glass

7. Unhappy Is The Only Happy That You’ll Ever Be

8. As Lies Go… This One Is Beautiful

9. Your New Favorite

10. You Won’t Get Any Blood From Me

11. I Was A Witness

12. What My Tired Eyes Would View

Add The Get Up Kids to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.