Simple Plan detail upcoming EP “Get Your Heart On – The Second Coming!”

Simple Plan have officially announced they will be releasing a new 7-song EP (cover art seen above) entitled “Get Your Heart On – The Second Coming!” on December 3rd.

You can check out the tracklisting for the EP below.

The band released their latest album “Get Your Heart On” in June, 2011 through Atlantic Records.


1. Ordinary Life
2. The Rest of Us
3. Outta My System
4. Fire In My Heart
5. In
6. Lucky One
7. Try

Add Simple Plan to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 11/16/2013 12:38 PM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.