The Apers stream new album “Confetti On The Floor,” embark on European tour

Dutch pop-punk veterans The Apers are streaming their new full-length Confetti On The Floor in its entirety, and you can check it out below. Details on the European tour the band’s embarking on today can also be found down there.

Confetti On The Floor was released today, October 23rd through Monster Zero Records. It’s available digitally on Bandcamp, and on CD and vinyl through the label’s webstore.

European Tour Dates:

Thu 23 Oct @ Baracke, Münster (DE)
Fri 24 Oct @ Eldorado, Nordenham (DE)
Sat 25 Oct @ Villa Barrock, Ludwigsburg (DE)
Sun 26 Oct @ Monster Records, Hannover (DE)
Mon 27 Oct @ Black Label Irish Pub, Leipzig (DE)
Tue 28 Oct @ Project 31, Nürnberg (DE)
Wed 29 Oct @ Sojo, Leuven (BE)
Thu 30 Oct @ Imposture, Lille (FR)
Fri 31 Oct @ JH Staminee, Vorselaar (BE)
Sat 1 Nov @ Rotown, Rotterdam (NL)


Add The Apers to My Radar   Add to My Radar

3 Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.