…And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

Members: Conrad Keely; Jason Reece; Alec Padron; Ben Redman; AJ Vincent; John Dowey Established Date: 1994-01 Record Label: Dine Alone

…And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead are an American alternative rock band from Austin, Texas, formed in 1994. The chief members of the band are Jason Reece and Conrad Keely (formerly Conrad Sobsamai). The two alternate between drumming, guitar and lead vocals, both on recordings and live shows. The band is known for their wild, energetic concerts. Their tenth studio album, X: The Godless Void and Other Stories, was released on January 17, 2020.