Empire State Bastard

Members: Simon Neil - vocals, guitar; Mike Vennart - guitar; Dave Lombardo - drums; Naomi Macleod - bass Record Label: Roadrunner Records

Empire State Bastard is a metal supergroup featuring Simon Neil (Biffy Clyro), Mike Vennart (Biffy Clyro, Oceansize), Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Testament, Mr. Bungle) on drums and bassist Naomi Macleod (Bitch Falcon). They will be releasing their debut album, Rivers of Heresy, on September 1st, 2023 via Roadrunner Records.