Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Members: Aidan Girt - drums; David Bryant - electric guitars; Efrim Manuel Menuck - electric guitars; Mauro Pezzente - electric bass; Michael Moya - electric guitars; Sophie Trudeau - violins and organ; Thierry Amar - electric and upright bass; Timothy Herzog - drums, glockenspiel; Karl Lemieux and Philippe Leonard - 16mm projections Established Date: 1994Bandcamp Link: Listen on Bandcamp

The instrumental multimedia Montreal group Godspeed You! Black Emperor create extended, repetition-oriented chamber rock.