Reel Big Fish

Members: Aaron Barrett – lead vocals, guitar, keyboards; John Christianson – trumpet, backing vocals; Derek Gibbs – bass, backing vocals; Matt Appleton – saxophone, keyboards, vocals; Ed "Smokey" Beach (née Larsen) – drums; Brian Robertson – trombone Established Date: 1991 Record Label: Rock Ridge Music

Reel Big Fish is an American ska punk band from Huntington Beach, California. The band gained mainstream recognition in the mid-to-late 1990s during the third wave of ska with the release of the gold-certified album “Turn the Radio Off”.