The Network

Members: Fink, Van Gough, The Snoo, Z, Captain Underpants, Balducci Established Date: 2003 Record Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Network was a six-piece new wave band. A secret side project of Green Day, they released their debut album Money Money 2020 on Adeline Records in 2003. After a 15-year hiatus, the band became active again in 2020, releasing a follow-up album titled Money Money 2020 Part II: We Told Ya So!.