The Ghost Inside

Members: Jonathan Vigil – lead vocals; Zach Johnson – lead guitar, backing vocals; Andrew Tkaczyk – drums, percussion; Chris Davis – rhythm guitar; Jim Riley – bass, backing vocals Established Date: 2004 Record Label: EPITAPH Bandcamp Link: Listen on Bandcamp

The Ghost Inside, formerly known as A Dying Dream, is an American metalcore band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2004,