Band Profile


Hometown: Current Label: Epic Records
Band Members: Jeremy Chatelain- Vocals,
Peter Mengede- Guirar,
Tom Capone - Guitar,
Eddie Nappi- Bass,
Pete Hines- Drums
Donni Campion- Drums

Handsome Bio:

Handsome was a post-hardcore/alternative metal supergroup formed in 1996. The group's lineup was singer Jeremy Chatelain, guitarists Peter Mengede (formerly of Helmet), Tom Capone (formerly of Quicksand), bassist Eddie Nappi, and drummer Pete Hines (formerly of Cro-Mags and Murphy's Law). Capone would leave the group in 1997, replaced by Donni Campion (formerly of Electric Love Hogs). They released one album, Handsome (1997), through Epic/Sony before disbanding in 1998.

One Comment

  1. 6131 Records to reissue Handsome’s (Murphys Law, Jets to Brazil) self-titled EP7/2/2013 3:31 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Handsome […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.