Band Profile

Killer Hearts

Killer Hearts
Band Members: J Law Main Vox
Brandon Problem Child- Guitars / Vox
Gil T. Heart - Bass / Vox
HardCor-E Parker - Drums
Eric Phlouffe- Rhythm Guitarist
Halston Luna-Rhythm Guitarist

Killer Hearts Bio:

Release Date
November 2014
High Energy Punk Rock and Roll.
Heavily influence while under the influence, Alice Cooper, Kiss, Thin Lizzy, AC/DC, Imperial State Electric, Randy Rhoades, Roy Erickson & 13th Floor Elevators, Billy Gibbons, Faces, Rolling Stones, Beach Boys, Frank Zappa, Radio Birdman, TRex, Giuda, Taxi, Baby Woodrose, Roxy Music, Dead Boys, Electric Frankenstein, Candy Snatchers, Toilet Boys etc.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.