Band Profile

La Plaga

La Plaga
Hometown: Málaga, Spain Current Label: Wild Punk Records Websites: Official Website
Facebook Profile
Twitter Profile
Bandcamp Profile
Band Members: Lud Sanchez
Paco Arroyo
Antonio Aguilar
Nacho Alcaide

La Plaga Bio:

La Plaga was created in 2003 by Edu (vocals and guitar) Nacho (bass and vocals) and Antonio (drums). 2006 is the year that share stage with The Queers in Granada and booked by Wild Punk Records with whom they recorded their ep "La Plaga"

In 2008 included his song "Te Esperaré" in the BSO Short of winning the Audience Award at the week of fantasy films from Malaga "Ants XXL". They continue to work and in 2011 produce "Teenage Drama" their second EP, a real gift for fans of bands like Screeching Weasel, Alkaline Trio or Descendents.

In 2012 La Plaga's "Solo un Minuto" is a 5 bomb EP on the Spanish punk rock scene. Paco joins the bass and Nacho takes the rhythm guitar. Together they recorded the video of the title track ep "Edited by the hand of Subterranea films and now, recording the incoming full LP, release the video "Sin un rasguño", the last song from their EP "Solo un Minuto"

One Comment

  1. Music Video: La Plaga – “Todo Está a Punto de Cambiar”8/14/2014 7:47 PM | Permalink

    […] On La Plaga La Plaga Profiles: Dying Scene  […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.