Band Profile

Small Town Heroes

Small Town Heroes
Hometown: Perth, Western Australia Current Label: Unsigned or Unknown Websites: Official Website
Facebook Profile
Band Members: Josh Raven, Michael Bono, Stephen Beerkens, Sean Tighe

Small Town Heroes Bio:

In November of 2014, guitarist Michael Bono, bassist/ pianist Stephen Beerkens and vocalist Josh Raven formed a pop punk/rock band in their home town of Perth, Australia. Finding drummer Sean Tighe in mid-2015 ignited Small Town Heroes into the Pop Punk music scene, with their much anticipated debut EP, ‘Set Free’, which was later released in August.
Small Town Heroes’ sound is influenced by artists such as Paramore, All Time Low and Fall Out Boy combining structured musical ideas with undeniably catchy melodies and harmonies. Their musical style is a culmination of upbeat pop punk, stripped back acoustic songs and hard hitting layered instrumental breaks.
The members of Small Town Heroes are driven by their passion and love for music, and also the support of their fans. The incredible response they received from their debut EP was reflected in their first gig of which they headlined; breaking maximum capacity at 220 people. It is their passion and determination that drives Small Town Heroes to pursue their career in the music industry and to continue to grow and spread their music around the world.

One Comment

  1. Small Town Heroes enlist big-time names for debut album5/25/2017 8:19 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Small Town Heroes […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.