Band Profile

The Capital

The Capital
Hometown: Preston, Lancashire Current Label: Unsigned or Unknown Websites: Official Website
Facebook Profile
Twitter Profile
Bandcamp Profile
Band Members: Seamus Mcloughlin
Andy Sprake
Simon Humphries
Rob Catlow
Nik Taylor

The Capital Bio:

The Capital is a rock band from Preston, Lancashire. The band formed in 2015 and consists of Rob Catlow, Andy Sprake, and Simon Humphries (Failsafe) Seamus Mcloughlin (ex Treehouse 3, Great&Small, solo) and Nik Taylor (Next Stop Atlanta).

The Capital emerged primarily out of friendship as well as the mutual drive and energy to create new music.

One Comment

  1. The Capital (Members of Failsafe) announce debut EP, release music video6/7/2016 1:22 PM | Permalink

    […] More On The Capital […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.