Band Profile

The Major Minor

The Major Minor
Hometown: Current Label: Imminence Records Websites: Facebook Profile
Band Members: Daniel Amaro, Ian Redmen, Austin Dryer, Roberto Garcia

The Major Minor Bio:

The Major Minor was established in Detroit during 2015 as an emotional pop punk band. The members - Daniel Amaro, Ian Redmen, Austin Dryer, and Roberto Garcia - are influenced from early 2000's pop punk to post hardcore that includes Silverstein, Senses Fail, and Jimmy Eat World. The band released their debut EP in October 2015 entitled The Wasted Nights. They quickly came back six months later with the matured Maps EP. During the following winter the band caught the attention of Imminence Records and announced their signing to the label on April 6th, 2017. The band saw their label debut, entitled Different Light, released on May 12th.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.