Cleopatra Records Announces “Punk Rock Christmas 2” Featuring Pulley, MDC, Tsunami Bomb, and More

Following the success of their Punk Rock Christmas compilation, released in 2015, Cleopatra Records have announced a new version in time for the coming holiday season. The imaginatively-titled Punk Rock Christmas 2 will feature cover versions of festive tracks by a host of punk rock legends and rising stars.

Cleopatra Records is now accepting pre-orders for the record here. You can check out the full track list below.

Punk Rock Christmas 2 Track List:
1. Tsunami Bomb – Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
2. The Rumjacks – Christmas In Killarney
3. Naked Aggression – What We Buy
4. The Members – Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
5. Pulley – O Holy Night
6. Dave Smalley & The Bandoleros – Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
7. MDC – (Merry Christmas) World’s On Fire
8. The Queers – Ramones Christmas
9. The Vibrators – Santa Had To Go Into Rehab
10. Ship Thieves – Who Put The Gum In Santa’s Whiskers
11. Amber Pacific – Merry Christmas Happy Holiday
12. Reagan Youth – Punk Rock Christmas
13. Down By Law – Merry Christmas (Feels So Right)
14. Bankrupt – When Johnny Saved Christmas
15. Punchline – Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
16. Parasites – Father Christmas [CD ONLY]
17. Unsteady Heights – Around Christmas [CD ONLY]  
18. The Spears – Christmas Sucks (You Stupid Fucks!) [CD ONLY]
19. High Wire – Where Are You Christmas? [CD ONLY]
20. Splinter – Fairy Tales [CD ONLY]
21. Walter Etc. – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas [CD ONLY]
22. Slap Of Reality – Last Christmas [CD ONLY]
23. Down And Outs – Merry Christmas Everybody [CD ONLY]
24. Chief State – All I Want For Christmas [CD ONLY]
25. The Widows – Please Daddy Don’t Get Drunk This Christmas [CD ONLY] 
26. Johnny Thunders – Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites