FatCat Records

FatCat Records Bio:

FatCat Records is an independent record label based in Brighton. Past and present roster includes: Frightened Rabbit, Animal Collective, The Twilight Sad, Vashti Bunyan, Sigur Ros, Mum, Max Richter, Hauschka, Brakes, No Age, Silje Nes, Nina Nastasia, Odonis Odonis, Breton, Mice Parade, Tom Brosseau, Mazes, Charlottefield, PAWS, We Were Promised Jetpacks, Dustin O'Halloran, Maps & Atlases…

Our label imprints include: Splinter Series, 130701 & Palmist.

We pride ourselves in signing as many bands as possible from demo submissions.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.