Leftover Crack release new album “Leftover Leftover Crack: The E-Sides and F-Sides

Today we welcome the release of Leftöver Crack’s new album, Leftöver Leftöver Crack: The E-Sides and F-Sides. Earlier this year we reported that Fat Wreck Chords were hard at work getting ready to release this bad boy and it is finally here. It is 30 songs, which includes lost songs and different versions of old classic hits from the legendary group. This B-sides and rarities album also includes 2 songs that were not previously released digitally.

You can check the full thing out over on their Bandcamp and view a full list of upcoming tour dates here.

Leftöver Leftöver Crack: The E-Sides and F-Sides serves as a follow-up to the band’s 2015 album, Constructs of the State. 


share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites