All People release new song; announce US tour

New Orleans ska-punk band All People have released a stream of a new song titled “Doubt”. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming album, Learn Forget Repeat. The band has also revealed the details of their upcoming US tour. You can listen to the song and find the dates and locations here.

All People will release Learn Forget Repeat on May 5th through Asian Man and Community Records.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: