Bane details final album “Don’t Wait Up,” posts trailer

Bane have announced that they will release their final album “Don’t Wait Up” through End Hits Records (Europe) on May 9th and Equal Vision Records. (World) on May 13th 2014.

You can check out the cover art, tracklist and watch a trailer for the album below.

Bane has released three other full-length albums, 1999’s “It All Comes Down To This,” 2001’s “Give Blood,” and 2005’s “The Note.”


01. Non-Negotiable
02. All The Way Through
03. Calling Hours (feat. Pat Flynn, Walter Delgado, David Wood , Reba Meyers)
04. Park St
05. What Awaits Us Now
06. Hard to Find
07. Lost at Sea
08. Post Hoc
09. Wrong Planet
10. Final Backward Glance



Add Bane to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.