Brigades announce release date for “Indefinite”, stream new song “Enemy”

South Carolina pop-punk band Brigades has announced that they will release their debut full-length album, titled “Indefinite”, on July 28th on Pure Noise Records as well as the track list for the album. To support the release, the band has debuted a new song “Enemy”. You can check out the track list and listen to “Enemy” below.

This is the bands last full-length album since the release of “Crocodile Tears” in May of last year.¬†


Indefinite Track List:
1. Indefinite
2. Knife Dance
3. The Difference
4. Enemy
5. Foxholes & Deathbeds
6. Not Until I’ve Flatlined
7. Dearly Beloved
8. Fundamentals Of Being Sentimental
9. Running Blind
10. My Last Heart Attack
11. Undertow
12. Cyanide Chaser

Add Brigades to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.