Cerebral Ballzy stream new song “Lonely as America”

New York punk outfit Cerebral Ballzy have released a stream of their new song “Lonely as America”. The track is the newest single from the band’s upcoming album, Jaded & Faded. The band has also revealed some details surrounding the release.

You can check out the artwork above, and check out the track list and give the tune a listen below.

Cerebral Ballzy will be releasing Jaded & Faded on June 17, 2014 through Cult Records.

1. Another Day
2. Fake I.D
3. Parade of Idiots
4. Better In Leather
5. City’s Girl
6. Lonely As America
7. Downtown
8. Speed Wobbles
9. Fast Food
10. Off With Your Head
11. Pretty In The City
12. Be Your Toy
13. All I Ever Wanted

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: