Dirty Tactics unveil release info for new EP “The Divine Middle”

Philadelphia’s Dirty Tactics have unveiled release information for their new EP, “The Divine Middle.” The album will hit the streets on May 3 on Say-10 Records and will be co-released with Kiss Of Death Records.

Artwork for the five-song EP can be seen on the left. “The Divine Middle” was produced by the Bouncing Souls‘ Pete Steinkopf.

Dirty Tactics’ most recent release was last May’s “It Is What It Is.”

Add Dirty Tactics to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.