Dropkick Murphy’s announce tour dates leading up to hometown St Patrick’s Day Shows

Boston punk legends Dropkick Murphys have announced their annual St. Patrick’s Day Tour that will kick off on February 17th and lead up to 4 hometown shows.  The whole tour will feature support from Booze & Glory, Lenny Lashley’s Gang Of One and Amigo The Devil, with the Boston shows also featuring The Devil Makes Three, The Interrupters and Stop Calling Me Frank,

You can check out all the dates and locations below.

Dropkick Murphys last released 11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory in 2017 via Born and Bred Records.

Sunday, February 17, Poughkeepsie, NY, Mid-Hudson Civic Center
Monday, February 18, Toronto, ON, Rebel
Tuesday, February 19, Grand Rapids, MI, 20 Monroe Live
Wednesday, February 20, Madison, WI, The Sylvee
Saturday, February 23, Wichita, KS, The Cotillion
Sunday, February 24, Dallas, TX, South Side Ballroom
Monday, February 25, Tulsa, OK, Cain’s Ballroom
Wednesday, February 27, Austin, TX, Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Friday, March 1, New Orleans, LA, The Fillmore
Saturday, March 2, Pensacola, FL, Vinyl Music Hall
Monday, March 4, St. Petersburg, FL, Jannus Live
Tuesday, March 5, Miami Beach, FL, Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater
Wednesday, March 6, Lake Buena Vista, FL, House Of Blues *
Friday, March 8, North Myrtle Beach, SC, House Of Blues
Saturday, March 9, Knoxville, TN, The Mill & Mine
Sunday, March 10, Richmond, VA, The National
Monday, March 11, Lancaster, PA, Freedom Hall
Tuesday, March 12, Portland, ME, State Theatre
Thursday, March 14, Boston, MA, House Of Blues +
Friday, March 15, Boston, MA, House Of Blues ^
Saturday, March 16, Lowell, MA, Tsongas Center %
Sunday, March 17, Boston, MA, House Of Blues #

* with Booze & Glory, Lenny Lashley’s Gang Of One
+ with The Interrupters, Stop Calling Me Frank
^ with Booze & Glory, Amigo The Devil
% with The Devil Makes Three, Booze & Glory
# with Lenny Lashley’s Gang Of One, TBA


Add Dropkick Murphys to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.