DS Exclusive: Machinist! (hardcore punk) debut new music video – “Balance”

Georgia hardcore punks Machinist! are debuting their brand new music video right here on Dying Scene. Check out “Balance” below.

The song is the first single off the band’s upcoming full-length album, Pronegative, which is due out July 10th on Eulogy Recordings. You can see the full tracklisting below the video.

Machinist! are currently touring the country with Reno punks, Vampirates. Scope the dates/locations below the tracklisting, below the video.

Machinist! – Pronegative tracklisting:

1. Holes

2. Apathy Excuses None

3. Constant Consternation

4. Take

5. Numb

6. Judas

7. Pronegative

8. Balance

9. Malnourished Trinity

10. Lush

11. Black Hole

12. Dad Bro

13. Out of Line

14. Secret Secrets

15. Ash Mouth

16. Consequence


Machinist! tour dates with Vampirates:

5/5 – Brunswick, GA – The Frankendiner

5/6 – St. Augustine, FL – Nobby’s

5/7 – Orlando, FL – Uncle Lou’s

5/8 – Sunrise, FL – Anonymous Guitars

5/9 – Miami, FL – Churchill’s Pub

5/10 – St. Petersburg, FL – Fubar

5/11 – Gainesville, FL – A Space

Add Machinist to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.