Fearless Records announces release date and tracklist for “Punk Goes 90’s”

Fearless Records has revealed the release date of April 1st and the track list for the upcoming second volume of “Punk Goes 90′s.”

You can check out the tracklist below.

“Punk Goes 90s Volume 1″ was released back in 2006.

Get Scared – “My Own Worst Enemy” (originally performed by Lit)

Memphis May Fire – “Instate Love Song” (originally performed by Stone Temple Pilots)

Asking Alexandria – “Closer” (originally performed by Nine Inch Nails)

The Color Morale – “Everlong” (originally performed by Foo Fighters)

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! – “All Star” (originally performed by Smash Mouth)

Mayday Parade – “Comedown” (originally performed by Bush)

Motionless In White – “Du Hast” (originally performed by Ramstein)

Yellowcard – “Today” (originally performed by Smashing Pumpkins)

Hands Like Houses – “Torn” (originally performed by Natalie Imbruglia)

The Ghost Inside – “Southtown” (originally performed by P.O.D.)

Falling In Reverse – “Gangsta’s Paradise” (originally performed by Coolio)

Ice Nine Kills – “Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)” (originally performed by Green Day)


  1. angusturtle
    AngusTurtle2/5/2014 3:03 PM | Permalink

    Only good band is… oh wait…

    The Ghost Inside is moderatly enjoyable, it disappoints me that they are part of this shitfest.

  2. bob9746
    bob97462/6/2014 8:15 AM | Permalink

    SERIOUS a lot of punk bands as well for the cover band and the original band.
    it’s more a marketing name than …

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.