Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes announce new album “Modern Ruin,” stream single

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have announced they will be releasing a new album titled Modern Ruin on January 27th, 2017. The band’s also streaming a single called “Lullaby.”

You can check out the new song, as well as the album’s cover art and tracklist, below.

Modern Ruin will be Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes’ second full-length album, serving as the follow-up to their 2015 debut Blossom.

Modern Ruin tracklist:

1. Bluebelle
2. Lullaby
3. Snake Eyes
4. Vampires
5. Wild Flowers
6. Acid Veins
7. God Is My Friend
8. Jackals
9. Thunder
10. Real Life
11. Modern Ruin
12. Neon Rust

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: