Hellcat and Smelvis Records announce Rancid tribute “Hooligans United”

According to a recent Instagram post from the Potato Pirates, a Rancid tribute album entitled Hooligans United is set to be released through Hellcat Records and Smelvis Records sometime soon!

The full tracklist for the tribute can be found below. Bands appearing on it include Street Dogs, Mustard Plug, Anti-Flag, Voodoo Glow Skulls, among many others.

A release date for Hooligans United hasn’t been revealed yet but we’ll be sure to keep you posted as more details are revealed. If the tracklist is any indication, this is sure to be an amazing release.

Hooligans United Tracklist (apparently not in its final order):

1. Street Dogs – “Avenues & Alleyways”
2. Far From Finished – “It’s Quite Alright”
3. Death March – “I Am Forever”
4. Hola Ghost – “Django”
5. The Forgotten – “Corruption”
6. Los Creepers – “St. Marys”
7. Left Alone – “Black Derby Jacket”
8. The Triggers – “The Wars End”
9. Potato Pirates – “Hyena”
10. The Phenomenauts – “Life Wont Wait”
11. Koffin Kats – “Detroit”
12. Death By Stereo – “Rejected”
13. The Interrupters – “11th Hour”
14. Bunny Gang – “International Coverup”
15. Manic Hispanic – “Radio”
16. Mustard Plug – “Roots Radicals”
17. Deals Gone Bad – “Antennas”
18. Good For Nothing – “Disconnected”
19. The China Wife Motors – “Something In The World Today”
20. The Briggs – “Who Would Have Thought”
21. Inspector – “Ruby Soho”
22. Voo Doo Glow Skulls – “The Brothels”
23. The Howlers – “Don Giovanni”
24. Kevin Seconds – “Salvation”
25. Big D and The Kids Table – “Old Friend”
26. Kepi Ghoulie – “East Bay Night”
27. Motel Drive – “Motorcycle Ride”
28. The Black Rose Phantoms – “Tattoo”
29. Anti-Flag – “Maxwell Murder”

Add Rancid to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.