Hump Back announce new album, stream music video for track “Hoshiga Park”

Osaka, Japan based all female emo/rock band Hump Back has announced they will be releasing a new album, and dropped a music video for the brand new track “Hoshiga Park.” You can watch it below.

The upcoming album will be titled hanamuke, and is set to be released on November 22 via WELL BUCKET RECORDS in Japan. You can find the album art and tracklist below the video.


Hump Back – hanamuke tracklist (English in brackets where applicable):

1. Hoshiga Park
2. Kōzokudōro Nite (On the Highway)
3. Circus
4. Utaitai Koto (Something I Want to Sing)
5. Boys Don’t Cry
6. Sotsugyō (Graduate)
7. Yureru (Shake)

Add Hump Back to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.