Man Overboard announce new EP “Passing Ends”, stream new song “For Vince”

Man Overboard have announced a new five song EP entitled “Passing Ends” and are streaming a new song from it called ‘For Vince’ which you can listen to below.

The EP is out October 28th on Lost Tape Collective, the bands label, and is now up for pre-order here. All pre-orders receive an immediate digital download of ‘For Vince.’

“Passing Ends” is the precursor to the bands next LP, which they are currently writing and will be released in 2015 via Rise Records. The EP was recorded at the band’s Small Hill Studio. To finish off the EP, it was mixed and mastered by Will Yip (Circa Survive, Title Fight, Balance & Composure).

1. Twenty Years
2. Passing Ends
3. Stood up
4. Secret Pain (acoustic)
5. For Vince

Add Man Overboard to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.