New Music: Blacklist Royals – “Die Young With Me”

Nashville’s Blacklist Royals have premiered a brand new song for your Hump Day listening pleasure. It’s called “Die Young With Me,” and it’s the title track of the band’s upcoming full-length. Click here to give it a listen.

“Die Young With Me,” the album, is the band’s autobiographical retelling of twin brothers Nat and Rob Rufus’ (the band’s singer/guitarist and drummer, respectively) experiences living through Rob’s cancer diagnosis and subsequent treatment as a teenager. Probably doesn’t take a quantum leap to figure out what they’re talking about in the Costello-meets-Petty title track.

Blacklist Royals will release Die Young With Me on June 10, 2014 via Krian Music Group. They last released the Righteous Child EP late last year.

Add Blacklist Royals to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.