No Sleep Records announces ‘Summer of the Reaper’ compilation

To celebrate the coming summer season, No Sleep Records is gearing up to release their summer sampler compilation. Titled Summer of the Reaper, the sampler will 23 tracks from the label’s roster and will include artists such as Grey GordonMoose BloodLee Corey OswaldSomos, Rocky Votolato, Ghost Key, Waster, and more. The label has made one of the tracks, a new song by Foreign Tongues titled “Fools of Love”, available to stream.

Additionally, the label will be giving away a pair of tickets to this summer’s Warped Tour to a randomly chosen winner. You can enter your chance to win and stream the new Foreign Tongues song here.

Summer of the Reaper will be available to download for free on June 9, 2015.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.