Nowhere Fast premiere “Royal City” off upcoming “Trials” EP

Today we are pleased to bring you an exclusive premiere of a brand new song from Kentucky punks Nowhere Fast.  “Royal City” will appear on the band’s upcoming “Trials” and it features Nick Diener of The Swellers.  Give that sucker a taste right here.

No official release date yet for the EP but until its out you can download the band’s first two EPs for free here.

[Audio:royal-city.mp3|titles=Royal City|artists=]

1) Magnanimous: you are not
2) Still Frame
3) A Letter From New Haven
4 White Lies/Exhausted Minds
5) Quiet Drum
6) Royal City
7) Reprise

Add Nowhere Fast to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.